• The Barkley Team

We’re pleased to introduce the Barkley Team! They are highly knowledgeable in their respective fields, bringing innovation and solutions that ensure Barkley is always a consistent and reliable resource to our clients.

Barkley Executive Team

Al Barkley Chief Executive Officer | EVP Risk Advisor abarkley@barkleyins.com
Griffin Barkley President | EVP Risk Advisor gbarkley@barkleyins.com


Commercial Team

Alexandra Dymond VP Risk Advisor adymond@barkleyins.com
Teresa James VP Risk Advisor tjames@barkleyins.com
Dan Harnish VP Risk Advisor dharnish@barkleyins.com
Sean Copeland VP Risk Advisor scopland@barkleyins.com


Norma Morales Commercial Account Manager nmorales@barkleyins.com
Terry Pizzo Commercial Division Manager tpizzo@barkleyins.com
Karin Keyser Commercial Account Assistant kkeyser@barkleyins.com
Veronica Villagomez Commercial Account Assistant | Training & Development Liaison vvillagomez@barkleyins.com


Maria Morales Commercial Account Assistant mmolrles@barkleyins.com
David Espinoza VP Risk Manager despinoza@barkleyins.com
Juan González VP Risk Advisor jgonzalez@barkleyins.com

Risk Management Team

Jose Toledo Risk/Safety Specialist jtoledo@barkleyins.com
Robert Castellanos Loss Control Consultant rcastellanos@barkleyins.com
Sean Morris Director Claims, VP Risk Advisor smorris@barkleyins.com
Alfonso Acuña Claims/Safety Advocate aacuna@barkleyins.com


Employee Benefits Team

Ed McClements, Jr. Senior VP Employee Benefits emcclements@barkleyins.com
Jodi Martin Director of Benefits Services jmartin@barkleyins.com
Randy Hunt Employee Benefits Account Manager rhunt@barkleyins.com
Maria Corona Employee Benefits Account Manager mcorona@barkleyins.com


Christy Caffee, PHR, SHRM-CP Employee Benefits Account Manager ccaffee@barkleyins.com
Justin Veyna VP Employee Benefits Advisor jvenya@barkleyins.com
Nathan Wollenman VP Employee Benefits Advisor nwollenman@barkleyins.com
Rita Baez Employee Benefits Account Assistant | Training & Development Liaison rbaez@barkleyins.com


Benita Ortiz Employee Benefits Account Assistant bortiz@barkleyins.com
Liliana Caldera Employee Benefits Account Assistant lcaldera@barkleyins.com
Karen Williams Office Manager kwilliams@barkleyins.com
Tony Gutierrez Regional Manager - Northern CA tgutierrez@barkleyins.com


Wendy Labra Employee Benefits Account Assistant wlabra@barkleyins.com

Organizational Development And Consulting Team

Christa Ikona Executive VP Organizational Development cikona@barkleyins.com

Finance Team

Noemi Apodaca-Gonzalez Accountant napodaca@barkleyins.com

Contact Barkley

Open for you

Corporate Headquarters

143 W. Fifth Street
Oxnard, CA 93030

Phone/Fax:

Phone: 805.483.1995
Fax: 805.483.0703

Email:

Info@BarkleyIns.com

Drop Us A Line