• The Barkley Team

We’re pleased to introduce the Barkley Team! They are highly knowledgeable in their respective fields, bringing innovation and solutions that ensure Barkley is always a consistent and reliable resource to our clients.

The Barkley Executive Team

Al Barkley Chief Executive Officer | Risk Manager abarkley@barkleyins.com
Griffin Barkley President | Risk Manager gbarkley@barkleyins.com


The Barkley Business and Risk Insurance Team

Alexandra Dymond Risk Manager adymond@barkleyins.com
Teresa James Risk Manager tjames@barkleyins.com
Dan Harnish Risk Manager dharnish@barkleyins.com
Norma Morales Commercial Account Manager nmorales@barkleyins.com


Terry Pizzo Commercial Account Manager tpizzo@barkleyins.com
Karin Keyser Assistant Account Manager kkeyser@barkleyins.com
Veronica Villagomez Commercial Lines Assistant Account Manager vvillagomez@barkleyins.com

The Barkley Loss Control Team

Juan González Loss Control Consultant | Risk Manager juan@barkleyins.com
Robert Castellanos Loss Control Consultant | Director of Safety & Risk Management robertc@barkleyins.com


The Barkley Claims Team

Sean Morris Claims Director | Risk Manager smorris@barkleyins.com
Alfonso Acuña Claims | Safety Technician aacuna@barkleyins.com


The Barkley Benefits Team

Ed McClements, Jr. Senior Vice President – Benefits emcclements@barkleyins.com
Jodi Martin Director of Benefits Services jmartin@barkleyins.com
Randy Hunt Benefits Account Manager rhunt@barkleyins.com
Maria Corona Benefits Account Manager mcorona@barkleyins.com


Christy Caffee, PHR, SHRM-CP Benefits Service Account Manager ccaffee@barkleyins.com
Justin Veyna Employee Benefits Consultant jvenya@barkleyins.com
Nathan Wollenman Employee Benefits Advisor nwollenman@barkleyins.com
Rita Baez Benefits Services Representative baez@barkleyins.com


Benita Ortiz Benefits Services Representative bortiz@barkleyins.com
Liliana Caldera Benefits Services Representative lcaldera@barkleyins.com
Karen Williams Administrative Coordinator | Receptionist kwilliams@barkleyins.com
Tony Gutierrez Regional Manager - Northern CA tgutierrez@barkleyins.com


The Barkley Finance and Human Resources Teams

Paul Green VP of Finance pgreen@barkleyins.com
Amalia Santiago Human Resources Manager asantiago@barkleyins.com
Noemi Apodaca-Gonzalez Accounting Assistant napodaca@barkleyins.com


Contact Barkley

Open for you

Corporate Headquarters

143 W. Fifth Street
Oxnard, CA 93030

Phone/Fax:

Phone: 805.483.1995
Fax: 805.483.0703

Email:

Info@BarkleyIns.com

Drop Us A Line